Ballarat YCW Track and Field Results 2016-17

 Ballarat Interclub for competition starts on Saturday 8th October.

Each week we will update the site with the results from the previous week.

To compete for points you must be registered prior to competition starting

Please refer to our home page and our facebook page on wet days for notification if the round has been cancelled

Also you can click here to see progressive rankings for the 2016-17 season

Previous Season Rankings can be viewed by clicking here

2015-16 Track Season Program

Date

Time

Round

 Program

Bonus

Events

Canteen

Results

Sat 8th Oct 2016

1.00 1 1 3000m Walk, Triple Jump    PDF
Sat 15th Oct 2016 1.45 2 2 Javelin, 400m  YCW  
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 1.00 3

1

400m Hurdles, High Jump    
Sat 29th Oct 2016   1.45 4 2 1500m, Shot Put    
Sat 12th Nov 2016 1.00  5 Reshuffled 1  Hammer, 200m    
Sat 19th Nov 2016 1.45 6 Reshuffled 2 5000m Walk, Long Jump YCW   
Tues 22nd Nov 2016 6.00    BRAC Tuesday  Countdown 3000m, 300m     
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 1.00 7

1

5000m     
Sat 10th Dec 2016 1.45 8

2

 100m, Pole Vault    
Thu 15th Dec 2016  5.00 9  1 800m, Discus    
Sat 7th Jan 2017 3.45  10 Reshuffled 2 Steeple, Short Hurdles YCW   
Sat 14th Jan 2017 3.00  11 Reshuffled 1 4 * 400m    
Sat 21st Jan 2017 1.45 12

2

4 * 100m    

Thur 26th Jan 2017

     Countries      

Fri 27th Jan 2017

    Countries      

Sat 28th Jan 2017

    Countries      

Thur 2nd Feb 2017

7.00  

 Awards 

Season Awards and 10km and Junior 3km    

Sat 11th Feb 2017

9.00am AV Final  2      

Tue 7th Mar 2017

6.00  

BRAC Tuesday

Mile, 150m